KwaZulu-Natal Women v Mpumalanga Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Inland)
VenueChatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth on 28th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMpumalanga Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 38 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 5 (Bonus 1); Mpumalanga Women 0
UmpiresJ Haupt, M Taylor

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Moodleyb Wirths2106--20.00
*N Turnerc McEvilly b Naidoo1134391-32.35
J Bartholomewb Naidoo114148--26.83
N Ramnathb Schmahl4059625-67.80
D Devnarainc Meyer b Schmahl1943562-44.19
R Maharajc Wirths b Breytenbach2035632-57.14
K Singhb Naidoo62127--28.57
J Hambrookb McEvilly1837384-48.65
KL Tappnot out916211-56.25
+P Gcabashec Breytenbach b McEvilly053--0.00
D Naidoonot out046--0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 27 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Moodley), 2-29 (Turner), 3-47 (Bartholomew), 4-103 (Ramnath), 5-109 (Devnarain), 6-130 (Singh), 7-157 (Maharaj), 8-166 (Hambrook), 9-166 (Gcabashe)
Mpumalanga Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wirths10   2231  60.002.30
McEvilly10   1272  30.002.70
Naidoo10   1473  20.004.70
Breytenbach9   1381  54.004.22
Schmahl10   2242  30.002.40
Meyer1   090  -9.00

Mpumalanga Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Schmahlc Gcabashe b Hambrook2532302-78.12
F McEvillyc Devnarain b Tapp144779--29.79
K Naidooc Devnarain b Tapp135257--25.00
C Meyerc Maharaj b Turner1444453-31.82
*E Breytenbachc Singh b Turner1518202-83.33
T Mahlanguc Moodley b Turner22437--8.33
+D Olivierc Moodley b Tapp89251-88.89
B Wirthsc Gcabashe b Turner1917183-111.76
B Qululbw b Hambrook0818--0.00
E Malazab Hambrook01821--0.00
G Mthimunyenot out31017--30.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Schmahl), 2-59 (McEvilly), 3-60 (Naidoo), 4-87 (Breytenbach), 5-95 (Meyer), 6-107 (Mahlangu), 7-112 (Olivier), 8-128 (Wirths), 9-129 (Qulu), 10-134 (Malaza, 45.3 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain8   1240  -3.00
Hambrook8.31233  17.002.71
Maharaj10   3220  -2.20
Tapp10   1263  20.002.60
Turner9   1344  13.503.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive