Boland Women v South Western Districts Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Coastal)
VenuePaarl Cricket Club Ground, Paarl on 28th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBoland Women won by 8 wickets
PointsBoland Women 5 (Bonus 1); South Western Districts Women 0
UmpiresT Davey, Dawson

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Mayc Petersen b Smith526311-19.23
C Crauserun out (Potgieter->Cartledge)002--0.00
C Hattinghrun out (Smith->Town)045--0.00
H Rhodesc Christiaans b Town269--33.33
C Taylorc Cartledge b Christiaans841691-19.51
H Hoffmanc Esterhuizen b Smith268--33.33
G Abrahamsb Christiaans51619--31.25
*S Coetzeec Cartledge b du Toit89161-88.89
H Pienaarc Appollis b Jacobs94855--18.75
B Goliathc Jacobs b Christiaans63738--16.22
L Hammondnot out0710--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)24
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Crause), 2-1 (Hattingh), 3-6 (Rhodes), 4-13 (May), 5-17 (Hoffman), 6-32 (Abrahams), 7-48 (Coetzee), 8-48 (Taylor), 9-69 (Goliath), 10-69 (Pienaar, 32.4 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   392  21.001.29
Town5   0111  30.002.20
Christiaans10   5153  20.001.50
Appollis2   080  -4.00
du Toit4   0131  24.003.25
Jacobs4.41101  28.002.14

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Petersenc [unknown] b Hammond62847--21.43
*+B Cartledgeb Crause0711--0.00
L Esterhuizennot out2672962-36.11
Y Potgieternot out3063614-47.62
AE Smithdid not bat      
B Towndid not bat      
I Langhoutdid not bat      
LZ Jacobsdid not bat      
N Christiaansdid not bat      
M Appollisdid not bat      
E du Toitdid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cartledge), 2-21 (Petersen)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crause10   1181 -60.001.80
Pienaar6   290 --1.50
Hammond3   051 -18.001.67
Coetzee3   1150 --5.00
Goliath4   0160 --4.00
Rhodes3.1080 --2.53





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive