KwaZulu-Natal Women v Northerns Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Inland Group)
VenueDurban on 10th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNortherns Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 6 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 4; Northerns Women 0
UmpiresM Taylor, NT Thusi

Northerns Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Seimac and b Hambrook11514--6.67
M Makhuboc Chetty b Tapp1778102--21.79
A Strydomb Hambrook21212--16.67
J Knoetzec Ramnath b Hambrook01618--0.00
M du Preeznot out701021405-68.63
*L de Beerc and b Hambrook4177874-53.25
+M Serwadinot out278--28.57
C Labuschagnedid not bat      
A Serwadidid not bat      
S Barnarddid not bat      
MM Letsoalodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 26 w)37
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Seima), 2-14 (Strydom), 3-19 (Knoetze), 4-66 (Makhubo), 5-163 (de Beer)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain10   1380  -3.80
Hambrook10   3224  15.002.20
Maharaj10   1260  -2.60
Tapp10   2401  60.004.00
Logtenberg5   0190  -3.80
Bartholomew1   060  -6.00
Singh4   0150  -3.75

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Moodleyrun out (Makhubo->M Serwadi)41618--25.00
+T Chettyc Strydom b Knoetze3661802-59.02
N Turnerc M Serwadi b Barnard1746441-36.96
*J Logtenbergnot out6262945-100.00
N Ramnathc Barnard b Knoetze1332331-40.62
D Devnarainnot out2644431-59.09
J Bartholomewdid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
J Hambrookdid not bat      
K Singhdid not bat      
K Tappdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Moodley), 2-55 (Turner), 3-74 (Chetty), 4-119 (Ramnath)
Northerns Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Labuschagne8   0270 --3.38
de Beer6   1230 --3.83
Barnard7.31291 -45.003.87
Strydom4   0220 --5.50
Letsoalo8   0350 --4.38
Knoetze10   0382 -30.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive