Gauteng Women v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Inland Group)
VenueJohannesburg on 25th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGauteng Women won by 10 wickets
PointsGauteng Women 5 (Bonus 1); KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women 0
UmpiresP Ludick, ZTA Ndamane

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Shaikjeec Zinja b Terblanche148598--16.47
S Ferreirab Thomson11316--7.69
S Potgieterb Thomson42818--14.29
C Cannonb Thode1774791-22.97
L Fourieb Blair71314--53.85
*P Paynec Ritter b Daniels2715--28.57
M Steenkamplbw b Thomson11230--8.33
N Mohammedb Thode41213--33.33
N Archerlbw b Smook2147--14.29
B Sakoorb Smook032--0.00
+D Donnellynot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)24
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ferreira), 2-18 (Potgieter), 3-48 (Shaikjee), 4-58 (Fourie), 5-61 (Cannon), 6-62 (Payne), 7-70 (Mohammed), 8-76 (Archer), 9-76 (Sakoor), 10-76 (Steenkamp, 42.1 ov)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blair7   391  42.001.29
Thomson6.1483  12.331.30
Terblanche10   2191  60.001.90
Smook8   3132  24.001.62
Daniels7   1181  42.002.57
Thode4   232  12.000.75

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Thomsonnot out3068712-44.12
M Terblanchenot out3050713-60.00
+T Reevesdid not bat      
*N Danielsdid not bat      
K Blairdid not bat      
C Ritterdid not bat      
N Zinjadid not bat      
M Smookdid not bat      
P Thodedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 13 w)17
Total(no wicket, 19.3 overs)77
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fourie3   0130  -4.33
Shaikjee2   090  -4.50
Ferreira2   070  -3.50
Payne3   190  -3.00
Steenkamp2   0110  -5.50
Cannon2   080  -4.00
Mohammed2   070  -3.50
Archer1.3080  -5.33
Sakoor2   120  -1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive