Lowerhouse v Colne
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1986
VenueLiverpool Road, Lowerhouse on 22nd June 1986 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLowerhouse won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLowerhouse won by 36 runs
PointsLowerhouse 4; Colne 0

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Higginc Singleton b Kegg4     
K Faircloughc Hunt b Hipgrave17     
PJ Astinc and b Rizwan-uz-Zaman27     
AIC Dodemaide (Pro)not out57     
SAM Heatonb Hipgrave13     
*+CJ Scottc Hunt b Rizwan-uz-Zaman2     
B Holmesnot out56     
J Hopedid not bat      
A Holdendid not bat      
R Bromleydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 2 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-64, 3-64, 4-81, 5-94
Colne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kegg7   2341 -
Lonsdale14   2570 -
Hipgrave12   3592 -
Rizwan-uz-Zaman13   1282 -

Colne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Littleb Dodemaide12     
Rizwan-uz-Zaman (Pro)c Higgin b Dodemaide12     
PCP Simmoniterun out51     
AC Leahc Hope b Dodemaide5     
GB Huntb Dodemaide25     
*SW Hipgravelbw b Holden17     
T Keggb Dodemaide10     
G Lonsdalec Scott b Dodemaide5     
+F Singletonnot out10     
P Littlerun out2     
S Ingramnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-31, 3-49, 4-95, 5-118, 6-133, 7-149, 8-150, 9-156
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bromley11   1490 -
Dodemaide23   3536 -
Holden12   2491 -

--> B Holmes equalled his previous highest score of 56 in Lancashire League matches
--> PCP Simmonite passed his previous highest score of 31 in Lancashire League matches
--> AIC Dodemaide reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches for the season when taking his 5th wicket in the Colne innings
--> AIC Dodemaide reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches when taking his 4th wicket in the Colne innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive