Bacup v Todmorden
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1986
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 19th July 1986 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTodmorden won the toss and decided to field
ResultTodmorden won by 7 wickets
PointsBacup 0; Todmorden 5 (Bowling 1)

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Taylorc Whitehead b Scott1     
*P Nicholsonc Scott b Hartley2     
P Thompsonb Scott6     
P Usherc Brierley b Hartley0     
ALF de Mel (Pro)c Priestley b Scott12     
T Lordc Whitehead b Hartley1     
D Usherc Whitehead b Hartley45     
+JA Chapmanc Duffield b Ibrar Ali13     
P Fellb Hartley33     
N Wilkinsonnot out3     
J Nuttallrun out2     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 46 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-8, 3-9, 4-9, 5-10, 6-36, 7-65, 8-106, 9-120, 10-125 (46 ov)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott23   8433  
Hartley16   1485  
Farry4   0150  
Ibrar Ali3   0161  

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Brierleyc Chapman b Fell14     
*A Fiddlingc D Usher b Fell0     
DB Scott (Pro)not out70     
G Duffieldc Thompson b P Usher18     
SA Priestleynot out16     
+D Whiteheaddid not bat      
M Hartleydid not bat      
AJ Harveydid not bat      
A Greenwooddid not bat      
T Farrydid not bat      
Ibrar Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-20, 3-96
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Mel14   5280  
Fell12   4442  
P Usher4   0281  
D Usher3   0130  
Nuttall1   0110  

--> J Nuttall made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> AJ Harvey made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> A Greenwood made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> D Usher passed his previous highest score of 29 in Lancashire League matches
--> DB Scott passed 1500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 13
--> M Hartley reached 400 wickets in Lancashire League matches when taking his 4th wicket in the Bacup innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive