Bacup v Enfield
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1992
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 13th September 1992 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 4 runs
PointsBacup 1 (Bowling 1); Enfield 4
ScorerL Hillman (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AHL Barkerc Chapman b Cook8     
Masooq Ahmedc Chapman b Harper25     
GKC Barkerrun out22     
R Whalleyc Lord b Ormerod41     
PJW Allott (Pro)c Killelea b Harper9     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Lord b Harper5     
D Hartleyc Nuttall b Harper2     
D Rogersrun out0     
Mazar Khanc Killelea b Ormerod0     
L Dobsonc Killelea b Harper5     
+J Cahillnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 42 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (AHL Barker), 2-41 (Masooq Ahmed), 3-95 (GKC Barker), 4-108 (Whalley), 5-113 (Allott), 6-118 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 7-119 (Rogers), 8-119 (Mazar Khan), 9-124 (Hartley), 10-124 (Dobson, 42 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nuttall10   2250--
Cook5   0251--
Harper16   2405--
Ormerod11   2282--

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Taylorlbw b Mazar Khan10     
N Cronshawc Mushtaq Ahmed b Allott21     
RA Harper (Pro)b Allott6     
PJ Killeleac Rogers b Mazar Khan1     
*P Thompsonb Mazar Khan4     
T Lordc Cahill b Mazar Khan24     
+JA Chapmanb Allott18     
P Cookb Allott11     
T Westwellnot out17     
DN Ormerodnot out4     
J Nuttalldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Taylor), 2-28 (Harper), 3-29 (Killelea), 4-43 (Cronshaw), 5-43 (Thompson), 6-84 (Chapman), 7-88 (Lord), 8-108 (Cook)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dobson3   1100--
Allott23   8424--
Mazar Khan20   1644--

--> J Cahill made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> T Westwell passed his previous highest score of 11 in Lancashire League matches
--> PJW Allott achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 4-54)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive