Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2007/08
VenueKing George V Oval, Hobart on 13th December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won by 113 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresSG John, MD Martell

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EC Morschelc Garner b Reichstein1  -- 
JF McLennanc Garner b Gardiner82  11 
TC Thorntonc Richardson b Scollay35  3- 
MJ Delaneyc Richardson b Garner57  44 
AEP Maynot out38  -- 
JS Florosb Gardiner0  -- 
NM Lyonc Garner b Reichstein16  2- 
+RGL Cartersnot out22  1- 
J Cookedid not bat      
ST Devoydid not bat      
T Blinkselldid not bat      
JP Behrendorffdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Morschel), 2-86 (Thornton), 3-175 (Delaney), 4-212 (McLennan), 5-212 (Floros), 6-238 (Lyon)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson10   24102--4.10
Reichstein9   16424-27.007.11
Garner10   03812360.003.80
Bayly9   052013-5.78
Scollay4   0391--24.009.75
Gardiner7   03422-21.004.86

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TE Scollayc Behrendorff b Lyon44  21 
T Garnerc Morschel b Delaney24  4- 
WJ Sawyerc Thornton b Lyon25  2- 
C Francisc Morschel b Devoy35  2- 
L Peckhamc Floros b Blinksell0  -- 
DJM Shortrun out11  1- 
KW Richardsonrun out9  1- 
BT Reichsteinst Carters b Devoy0  -- 
D Gardinerst Carters b Floros0  -- 
AJ Bleakleynot out1  -- 
CJ Jensenrun out0  -- 
AP Baylydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Garner), 2-100 (Scollay), 3-108 (Sawyer), 4-108 (Peckham), 5-146 (Short), 6-162 (Francis), 7-164 (Reichstein), 8-165 (Gardiner), 9-165 (Richardson), 10-167 (Jensen, 45 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Behrendorff7   03502--5.00
Delaney6   02111-36.003.50
Lyon10   02521-30.002.50
Blinksell8   12811148.003.50
Devoy8   01921-24.002.38
Cooke2   01505--7.50
Floros4   0181--24.004.50

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Australian Capital Territory Under-19s innings add to 49

Bowler overs in Australian Capital Territory Under-19s innings adds 1 over short





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive