Bacup v Lowerhouse
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1994
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 18th June 1994 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBacup won by 195 runs
PointsBacup 5 (Bowling 1); Lowerhouse 0
UmpiresJ Blackburn, D Pickering

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cronshawrun out42     
PJ Killeleab Stansfield38     
RA Harper (Pro)not out102     
*P Thompsonc and b Light28     
T Lordnot out34     
M Taylordid not bat      
+JA Chapmandid not bat      
J Nuttalldid not bat      
DN Ormeroddid not bat      
A Poolerdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-111, 3-193
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hesketh10   1390  
MD Hope11   1700  
Light17   1791  
Stansfield5   0371  
Sheridan3   0250  

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SAM Heatonb Harper5     
NG Hopec Killelea b Ormerod6     
C Light (Pro)c Cronshaw b Ormerod13     
CJ Bleazardc Chapman b Ormerod2     
TK Whittlec Killelea b Ormerod2     
S Paynec Thompson b Ormerod3     
+A Chippendalec Killelea b Pooler12     
MD Hopelbw b Harper1     
I Sheridanc Thompson b Ormerod9     
RA Heskethc Taylor b Ormerod4     
PK Stansfieldnot out0     
Extras(8 b)8
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-26, 3-28, 4-31, 5-34, 6-35, 7-44, 8-55, 9-61, 10-65 (33.4 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nuttall6   1160--
Harper15   7172--
Ormerod11   5187--

--> M Cronshaw passed his previous highest score of 41 in Lancashire League matches
--> PJ Killelea passed his previous highest score of 22 in Lancashire League matches
--> RA Harper passed 5500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 68
--> DN Ormerod achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 6-67)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive