Bacup v Todmorden
EW Cartons Lancashire League 1997
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 27th July 1997 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBacup won by 53 runs
PointsBacup 5 (Bowling 1); Todmorden 1 (Bowling 1)

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Taylorc Whitehead b Foster5     
*P Thompsonb Cronje18     
JC Peterson (Pro)c Whitehead b Ibrar Ali103     
A Spencerc Whitehead b Cronje0     
D Thompsonc Whitehead b Ibrar Ali4     
+JA Chapmanst Whitehead b Ibrar Ali4     
A Poolerb Cronje14     
T Lordc Scholefield b Cronje7     
J Cunliffest Whitehead b Ibrar Ali2     
J Nuttallnot out0     
DN Ormerodst Whitehead b Ibrar Ali2     
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-104, 3-104, 4-112, 5-130, 6-162, 7-168, 8-175, 9-178, 10-180 (45.4 ov)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cronje23   459466
Foster5   032115
Scholefield2   0300-5
Ibrar Ali15.45545--

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Baigentb Peterson7     
SA Priestleyc P Thompson b Ormerod18     
FJC Cronje (Pro)b Peterson4     
BE Heywoodc P Thompson b Lord28     
H Kennedyrun out8     
JE Barkerc Pooler b Nuttall0     
+D Whiteheadc P Thompson b Lord35     
AJ Scholefieldc Nuttall b Lord3     
SD Parkerb Lord2     
G Fosterc Taylor b Lord5     
Ibrar Alinot out3     
Total(all out, 42 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-18, 3-38, 4-45, 5-54, 6-95, 7-113, 8-118, 9-119, 10-127 (42 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nuttall14   2361--
Peterson11   22521-
Ormerod7   12511-
Pooler5   0170--
Lord5   0125--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bacup innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Todmorden innings
--> T Lord achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Todmorden innings (previous best was 3-29)
--> T Lord achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Todmorden innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive