Bacup v Nelson
Transco Lancashire League 2002
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 6th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBacup won by 1 wicket
PointsBacup 10; Nelson 5 (Bowling 5)
ScorerR Syers (Bacup)

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Marshallb Farragher50     
PA Garaghtyb Ormerod20     
JC Scuderi (Pro)c Ayres b Farragher110     
JA Finchc and b Wilkinson1     
DS Keggc and b Wilkinson9     
CD Pembertonb Wilkinson3     
J Warwickrun out1     
DA Crottynot out2     
*+MP Bradleynot out0     
MA Robertsdid not bat      
K Nazirdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 169 minutes, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-132, 3-135, 4-153, 5-175, 6-183, 7-199
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young13   5320--
Ormerod8   2411--
Lord8   032012
Wilkinson12   1373--
Farragher9   0572--

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Thompsonlbw b Scuderi26     
D Ayresc Bradley b Scuderi34     
S Young (Pro)not out82     
M O'Connorc Bradley b Kegg23     
T Lordc Finch b Roberts5     
PJ Killelearun out13     
A Spencerc Garaghty b Roberts0     
TM Farragherlbw b Roberts5     
+JA Chapmanlbw b Roberts1     
*N Wilkinsonlbw b Roberts1     
DN Ormerodnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, 163 minutes, 49.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-66, 3-114, 4-120, 5-148, 6-148, 7-167, 8-175, 9-189
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kegg16   26012-
Scuderi16   3632--
Nazir6   12705-

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Nelson innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bacup innings
--> L Marshall passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 26
--> M O'Connor passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 17
--> MA Roberts achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 2-52)
--> MA Roberts achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive