East Lancashire v Rawtenstall
Lancashire League 1929
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 27th July 1929 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRawtenstall won by 56 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 0; Rawtenstall 2

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Cleggc Rennison b Green42      
G Hargreavesb Blanckenberg9      
RAE Hitchc Ibbotson b Green30      
J Middletonc Pickering b Smith39      
JE Downesc Fielding b Green0      
W Placeb Green7      
+AE Taylorb Green8      
C Collingec and b Blanckenberg3      
JW Sunderland (Pro)c Rennison b Green6      
N Couperun out36      
F Heysnot out1      
Total(all out, 48 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-201 (48 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blanckenberg14   2442--
Campbell5   0160--
Smith11   1481--
Fielding6   0230--
Green12   1506--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Blanckenberg (Pro)b Sunderland0      
LJ Pickeringb Heys5      
J Turnbullb Sunderland5      
NB Smithc Clegg b Heys13      
JB Fieldingb Heys7      
CR Daviesnot out40      
RW Campbellc Taylor b Sunderland2      
AC Ibbotsonc Taylor b Middleton36      
J Slaterb Middleton10      
+PS Rennisonb Sunderland4      
W Greenlbw b Sunderland10      
Total(all out, 46 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-38, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-145 (46 ov)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunderland19   2485--
Heys14   4253--
Coupe4   0120--
Place3   0200--
Middleton6   1272--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive