Thatta Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 22nd, 23rd January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBadin Under-19s won by 136 runs
PointsThatta Under-19s 0; Badin Under-19s 4
UmpiresRasheed Memon, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1Thatta Under-19s 56/2 (Faizan Elahi 19*, Meezan Rahi 2*; 17 overs)

Badin Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Ayaz Alilbw b Yasir Ahmed84     
Abdul Majidb Yasir Ahmed9     
Mohammad Hussainlbw b Meezan Rahi12     
Rahim Buxlbw b Yasir Ahmed13     
Ashfaq Hasanb Meezan Rahi4     
Munir Ahmedb Meezan Rahi7     
Arsalan Mushtaqrun out23     
Harsih Ramchandb Yasir Ahmed1     
Mumtaz Alilbw b Meezan Rahi26     
Shahzad Alist Yousuf Khan b Sadam Qadir71     
Atif Iqbalnot out5     
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)37
Total(all out, 70.4 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-52, 3-78, 4-89, 5-107, 6-160, 7-169, 8-179, 9-249, 10-292 (70.4 ov)
Thatta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Ahmed25   2744--37.502.96
Yawar Iqbal5   1160---3.20
Abrar Shah2   060---3.00
Meezan Rahi28   31314--42.004.68
Sadam Qadir8.42341--52.003.92
Fahad Ali1   010---1.00
Malik Bilawal1   080---8.00

Thatta Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohsin Alib Harsih Ramchand9     
Faizan Elahirun out34     
Nazir Ahmedc Mohammad Hussain b Harsih Ramchand7     
*Meezan Rahic Shahzad Ali b Munir Ahmed41     
+Yousuf Khanc Ashfaq Hasan b Munir Ahmed9     
Yawar Iqballbw b Mohammad Hussain2     
Yasir Ahmedc Ayaz Ali b Mohammad Hussain8     
Sadam Qadirb Munir Ahmed0     
Abrar Shahnot out10     
Fahad Alib Munir Ahmed5     
Malik Bilawalb Munir Ahmed0     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 9 nb, 8 w)31
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-50, 3-97, 4-121, 5-124, 6-132, 7-132, 8-151, 9-156, 10-156 (49.4 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harsih Ramchand16   3502--48.003.12
Atif Iqbal3   0120---4.00
Shahzad Ali7   1230---3.29
Munir Ahmed9.43215--11.602.17
Mumtaz Ali5   0140---2.80
Mohammad Hussain9   0222--27.002.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive