Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 22nd, 23rd January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 115/1 (Jumma Khan 72*, Najaf Latif 26*; 18 overs)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Rasheedlbw b Mohammad Raheel10     
Farooq Saleemc and b Qaiser Ashraf41     
Mohammad Shakeellbw b Qaiser Ashraf59     
*Mohammad Saadlbw b Qaiser Ashraf0     
Nabeel Mohammadlbw b Abdul Ghaffar7     
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Abdul Ghaffar0     
Abdul Basitlbw b Abdul Ghaffar42     
+Nadeem Majeedc Mohammad Raheel b Qaiser Ashraf12     
Salman Afzalc Jumma Khan b Qaiser Ashraf31     
Mohammad Nawaznot out8     
Wasim Akbarb Qaiser Ashraf0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 70 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-83, 3-96, 4-113, 5-113, 6-137, 7-157, 8-193, 9-215, 10-215 (70 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Ghaffar25   5653--50.002.60
Mubashar Ijaz4   090---2.25
Mohammad Raheel3   0161--18.005.33
Qaiser Ashraf28   6746--28.002.64
Ahmed Waheed9   0480---5.33
Jumma Khan1   010---1.00

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Jumma Khanc Nadeem Majeed b Wasim Akbar87     
Zaman Buttlbw b Irfan Rasheed5     
Najaf Latifnot out70     
Imran Buttc Nadeem Majeed b Wasim Akbar0     
Ajmal Khanc Nadeem Majeed b Salman Afzal33     
Mohammad Raheelnot out4     
+Jamil Khandid not bat      
Mubashar Ijazdid not bat      
Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Ahmed Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 46.1 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-132, 3-132, 4-202
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Nawaz8   0390---4.88
Wasim Akbar7   4222--21.003.14
Irfan Rasheed13   4391--78.003.00
Salman Afzal12   1571--72.004.75
Abdul Basit6.10480---7.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive