Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 25th, 26th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won by 19 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 4
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 15/0 (Muzammil Ikram 5*, Sher Afghan 4*; 5 overs)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Farooq Saleemc Zeeshan Malik b Muzammil Ikram4      
*Mohammad Saadb Mohtashim0      
Wasim Zahoorc Adnan Yousufi b Ali Hasan66      
Mohammad Shakeellbw b Ali Hasan21      
Mohammad Naumanlbw b Ali Hasan97      
Rameez-ud-Dinrun out3      
Irfan Rasheedc Hashim Khan b Ali Hasan3      
Nabeel Mohammadrun out76      
+Nadeem Majeedrun out2      
Salman Afzalc and b Ali Hasan12      
Wasim Akbarnot out3      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-85, 4-94, 5-98, 6-114, 7-271, 8-273, 9-293, 10-298 (82.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Muzammil Ikram22   5761--   132.003.45
Mohtashim11   2481--   66.004.36
Hashim Khan5   0210--   -4.20
Ali Hasan25.46655--   30.802.53
Zeeshan Malik10   0430--   -4.30
Sher Afghan7   1290--   -4.14
Khusnood Ahmed2   0120--   -6.00

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Muzammil Ikramc Mohammad Saad b Salman Afzal56      
Sher Afghanc Irfan Rasheed b Wasim Akbar20      
Tajammal Mohsinlbw b Irfan Rasheed32      
Hasan Javedrun out11      
Yousuf Alic Mohammad Saad b Irfan Rasheed0      
Zeeshan Malikb Salman Afzal61      
+Adnan Yousufic Wasim Akbar b Farooq Saleem69      
Mohtashimc Irfan Rasheed b Farooq Saleem4      
Ali Hasanst Nadeem Majeed b Farooq Saleem3      
Hashim Khannot out9      
Khusnood Ahmedlbw b Salman Afzal1      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-117, 3-119, 4-125, 5-125, 6-251, 7-261, 8-268, 9-278, 10-279 (82.1 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wasim Akbar8   1381--   48.004.75
Irfan Rasheed26   7662--   78.002.54
Mohammad Saad2   180--   -4.00
Salman Afzal32.18913--   64.332.83
Farooq Saleem10   0473--   20.004.70
Wasim Zahoor2   170--   -3.50
Mohammad Shakeel2   0120--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive