Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 25th, 26th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won by 252 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 39/2 (Sagheer Ahmed 24*, Asif Ali 5*; 11 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zamanlbw b Umar Waheed93     
*Mohammad Hamzac Kamran Javed b Sagheer Ahmed97     
Imran Buttc and b Umar Waheed17     
Waqas Tariqc Mubashir Yaqoob b Umar Waheed46     
Mohammad Irfanc Umar Farooq b Ishtiaq-ur-Rehman0     
Ameer Hamidc and b Umar Waheed82     
+Zaman Khanb Asmatullah0     
Inam Javedc Asif Ali b Umar Waheed12     
Wasif Buttc Umar Farooq b Umar Waheed1     
Imran Alinot out7     
Shahbaz Khurshidnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-166, 2-201, 3-241, 4-244, 5-321, 6-322, 7-343, 8-348, 9-372
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asmatullah7   0451--42.006.43
Bilal Azhar5   0230---4.60
Mubashir Yaqoob3   0370---12.33
Sagheer Ahmed21   1821--126.003.90
Ishtiaq-ur-Rehman24   5851--144.003.54
Umar Waheed20   0786--20.003.90
Asif Ali3   0130---4.33

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sagheer Ahmedc Ameer Hamid b Imran Ali34     
Umar Farooqb Imran Ali0     
+Kamran Javedlbw b Waqas Tariq5     
Asif Alic Ameer Hamid b Waqas Tariq11     
*Umar Waheedb Wasif Butt31     
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Shahbaz Khurshid12     
Siddiq Khanlbw b Shahbaz Khurshid12     
Mubashir Yaqoobnot out2     
Ishtiaq-ur-Rehmanb Shahbaz Khurshid1     
Asmatullahlbw b Shahbaz Khurshid0     
Bilal Azharb Wasif Butt4     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-22, 3-50, 4-68, 5-90, 6-113, 7-115, 8-118, 9-118, 10-123 (40.3 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Inam Javed8   2280---3.50
Imran Ali12   5312--36.002.58
Waqas Tariq7   2232--21.003.29
Shahbaz Khurshid8   3154--12.001.88
Wasif Butt5.31212--16.503.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive