Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 28th, 29th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 4
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Basit Siddiqi
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 109/2 (Mohammad Saad 27*, Irfan Rasheed 0*; 34 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zamanc Mohammad Nauman b Mohammad Nawaz22     
*Mohammad Hamzac Nadeem Majeed b Farooq Saleem77     
Mohsin Pervezc Zohaib Hasan b Mohammad Nawaz6     
Waqas Tariqc Zohaib Hasan b Farooq Saleem7     
Zaheeruddin Buttb Farooq Saleem23     
Ameer Hamidc Mohammad Shakeel b Farooq Saleem0     
+Zaman Khanc Nabeel Mohammad b Irfan Rasheed17     
Wasif Buttlbw b Farooq Saleem12     
Imran Alinot out13     
Shahbaz Khurshidb Irfan Rasheed1     
Asad Razac Zohaib Hasan b Farooq Saleem5     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 60 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-71, 3-84, 4-122, 5-122, 6-151, 7-161, 8-166, 9-173, 10-184 (60 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Nawaz17   5402--51.002.35
Mohammad Saad4   0220---5.50
Irfan Rasheed15   0472--45.003.13
Farooq Saleem23   1666--23.002.87
Wasim Zahoor1   080---8.00

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farooq Saleemc Waqas Tariq b Shahbaz Khurshid46     
Mohammad Shakeelb Wasif Butt32     
*Mohammad Saadlbw b Shahbaz Khurshid43     
Irfan Rasheedb Imran Ali0     
Wasim Zahoorc Zaman Khan b Imran Ali9     
Mohammad Naumannot out16     
Nabeel Mohammadnot out30     
Zohaib Hasandid not bat      
Salman Sadiqdid not bat      
+Nadeem Majeeddid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 nb)9
Total(5 wickets, 52.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-93, 3-111, 4-135, 5-135
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Ali10   1412--30.004.10
Asad Raza5   1230---4.60
Wasif Butt11   2301--66.002.73
Shahbaz Khurshid17   3492--51.002.88
Mohammad Hamza9.51360---3.66





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive