Charsadda Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 28th January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCharsadda Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sajid Afridi

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Rehanuddinst Ahmed Jan b Mohammad Tufail24     
Shah Zaibb Wasim Ali0     
Zakirullahlbw b Wasim Ali0     
Badshah Hussainb Wasim Ali0     
Hayatullahb Ali Abbas4     
Wasim Abbasb Wasim Ali0     
Aurangzebb Wasim Ali0     
*Zia-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Tufail15     
Hussain Saeedb Wasim Ali24     
Abid Shahlbw b Mohammad Tufail0     
Tanvir Zaibnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)26
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-16, 4-25, 5-26, 6-26, 7-51, 8-79, 9-93, 10-93 (28.4 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mubarak Ali5   2110---2.20
Wasim Ali8.42236--8.672.65
Ali Abbas7   0221--42.003.14
Mohammad Tufail6   2143--12.002.33
Shafiq Jan2   0110---5.50

Charsadda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Abbasc Shah Zaib b Zia-ur-Rehman37     
Abdul Wajidnot out40     
Jawad-ur-Rehmanlbw b Aurangzeb5     
*Wasim Alamlbw b Aurangzeb7     
Azm-ul-Haqnot out1     
Adnan Ahmeddid not bat      
Wasim Alidid not bat      
Mubarak Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Tufaildid not bat      
+Ahmed Jandid not bat      
Shafiq Jandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 24.1 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-59, 3-84
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Shah3   0220---7.33
Hussain Saeed2   060---3.00
Tanvir Zaib4   070---1.75
Aurangzeb7   0222--21.003.14

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive