Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 31st January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwat Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Swat Under-19s 4
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sajid Afridi

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Rehanuddinb Mohammad Yasin7     
Zakirullahb Afaq Ahmed0     
Badshah Hussainc and b Mohammad Yasin41     
Hayatullahc and b Mohammad Yasin4     
Fayyaz Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Yasin30     
Wasim Abbasc and b Mohammad Yasin0     
*Zia-ur-Rehmanc Nauman Khan b Mohammad Yasin33     
Aurangzeblbw b Mohammad Yasin1     
Hussain Saeedc Wajid Ali b Qaiser Raza4     
Khalid Saeedc Adil Aftab b Qaiser Raza12     
Mohammad Ilyasnot out11     
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-41, 3-58, 4-67, 5-72, 6-121, 7-123, 8-?, 9-?, 10-171 (47.1 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afaq Ahmed12   4191--72.001.58
Adil Shah3   0180---6.00
Mohammad Yasin20   7637--17.143.15
Qaiser Raza8.10342--24.504.16
Ismail Khan4   1180---4.50

Swat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Adil Shahc Fayyaz Ahmed b Khalid Saeed48     
Fawad Yousuflbw b Khalid Saeed14     
Wajid Alilbw b Khalid Saeed3     
Adil Aftablbw b Aurangzeb27     
Qaiser Razalbw b Mohammad Ilyas29     
+Sulemanlbw b Mohammad Ilyas0     
Inamullahlbw b Khalid Saeed19     
Mohammad Yasinnot out8     
Afaq Ahmednot out3     
Nauman Khandid not bat      
Ismail Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 46 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-59, 3-70, 4-124, 5-129, 6-141, 7-160
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zia-ur-Rehman8   0400---5.00
Hussain Saeed5   0160---3.20
Mohammad Ilyas5   1252--15.005.00
Khalid Saeed13   2304--19.502.31
Aurangzeb13   1391--78.003.00
Zakirullah2   0100---5.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive