Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (A Zone)
VenueWeetwood Playing Fields, Leeds on 14th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsYorkshire Second XI 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresPJ Hartley, DO Oslear
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Sayersc Park b Gidman114668--23.91
CR Taylorc Goddard b Gidman2356662-41.07
GL Woodc Park b Breese2638572-68.42
RM Pyrahb Park1636491-44.44
+SM Guyb Breese812132-66.67
DJ Wainwrightb Park31413--21.43
JM Bairstowb Claydon3449573-69.39
A Shahzadrun out1625212-64.00
Azeem Rafiqc and b Breese41211--33.33
JE Leerun out121--50.00
OJ Hannon-Dalbynot out1914--11.11
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 371 minutes, 49.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-42, 3-86, 4-94, 5-95, 6-100, 7-130, 8-146, 9-148, 10-163 (49.4 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen9   31304--1.44
Davies7   11801--2.57
Gidman6   02421-18.004.00
Park5   12921-15.005.80
Breese10   02631-20.002.60
Borthwick6   0270---4.50

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Scottb Shahzad1430302146.67
KJ Coetzerc Guy b Lee3134615-91.18
*GJ Muchalllbw b Hannon-Dalby022--0.00
GT Parkc Pyrah b Lee111944-157.89
GR Breeseb Hannon-Dalby5165778-78.46
WRS Gidmannot out4164814-64.06
+LJ Goddardlbw b Hannon-Dalby022--0.00
SG Borthwicknot out31117--27.27
ME Claydondid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
N Killeendid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 12 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 314 minutes, 37.4 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-23, 3-61, 4-73, 5-151, 6-151
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahzad9   13313154.003.67
Pyrah6   21703--2.83
Lee5   02321-15.004.60
Wainwright5   02401--4.80
Azeem Rafiq5   0280-1-5.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive