North County v Old Belvedere
Lewis Traub League 2001 (Group B)
VenueThe Inch, Dublin on 27th May 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth County won by 161 runs
PointsNorth County 10; Old Belvedere 0

North County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Armstrongb McGeehan72     
S O'Connorc McGeehan b O'Malley128     
AC Bothac Calder b Jonker25     
J Nellbw b O'Malley21     
JF Mooneyc McGeehan b de Vos8     
+DTA Armstrongc Moore b O'Malley14     
*J Andrewsc Adam b O'Malley11     
J Murphynot out0     
PJK Mooneydid not bat      
P Martindid not bat      
CN Armstrongdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)38
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-137, 2-192, 3-283, 4-283, 5-295, 6-307, 7-317 (49 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jonker10   1381--60.003.80
M Tucker10   0520---5.20
McGeehan10   0441--60.004.40
de Vos9   0821--54.009.11
O'Riordan5   0470---9.40
O'Malley5   0474--7.509.40

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Adamc DTA Armstrong b PJK Mooney7     
+D Calderc JF Mooney b Martin94     
HM de Vosc DTA Armstrong b CM Armstrong5     
M Tuckerb CM Armstrong1     
K Sorensenc Botha b Murphy5     
*DK O'Riordanc Botha b CN Armstrong8     
B Tuckernot out22     
KP O'Malleynot out1     
D McGeehandid not bat      
S Mooredid not bat      
LB Jonkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-15, 3-23, 4-36, 5-56, 6-154
North County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PJK Mooney5   071--30.001.40
Botha5   440---0.80
CM Armstrong5   0132--15.002.60
Murphy10   0341--60.003.40
Martin10   2331--60.003.30
CN Armstrong5   1221--30.004.40
JF Mooney4   1160---4.00
Nel5   0240---4.80

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive