Hampshire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (D Zone)
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 9th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IA Cockbainc Dawson b Hayward6     
*M Tomsettc Burrows b Taylor0     
FH Shahidb Briggs21     
+EJH Eckersleyb Briggs43     
RJ Woodmanrun out (Adams)20     
S Burgernot out46     
MJW Wrightlbw b Riazuddin24     
SM Ransleyst Burrows b Riazuddin3     
KD Hodnettb Taylor16     
JS Milesnot out4     
LE Beavendid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-60, 4-89, 5-102, 6-140, 7-146, 8-187
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayward10   15311-
Taylor10   3222--
Riazuddin10   135211
Briggs10   1322--
Dawson10   04601-

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JHK Adamsnot out90     
KJ Latoufc Eckersley b Burger13     
CC Benhamc Eckersley b Miles1     
LA Dawsonnot out80     
+TG Burrowsdid not bat      
BAC Howelldid not bat      
JM Vincedid not bat      
H Riazuddindid not bat      
DR Briggsdid not bat      
BV Taylordid not bat      
M Haywarddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 42.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-25
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles8   2161--
Hodnett4   1200--
Burger7   032111
Shahid7   0240--
Ransley7   1440--
Wright4   02603-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive