Surrey Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (D Zone)
VenueSt George's College Ground, Weybridge on 24th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 4 runs
PointsSurrey Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresNGC Cowley, R McLeod

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Vivianc Wilson b Frylinck3033 5-  
CC Malanc and b Meaker921 1-  
*M Tomsettlbw b Frylinck1027 1-  
RJ Woodmanb Frylinck24 --  
EJH Eckersleyc Roy b Murtaza Hussain919 --  
MS van Vuurenlbw b Frylinck03 --  
+MJ Richardsonlbw b Murtaza Hussain03 --  
FH Shahidnot out4785 3-  
JS Milesc Murtaza Hussain b Meaker1134 1-  
KD Hodnettb Linley2368 --  
OHJ Saffellrun out (Roy->Frylinck)22 --  
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)27
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Malan), 2-46 (Tomsett), 3-56 (Woodman), 4-65 (Vivian), 5-65 (van Vuuren), 6-66 (Richardson), 7-69 (Eckersley), 8-87 (Miles), 9-167 (Hodnett), 10-170 (Saffell, 49.4 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meaker10   040231
Linley10   04811-
Murtaza Hussain10   22321-
King10   22802-

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Murtaghc and b Miles933 1-  
RS Clintonc Richardson b Miles711 1-  
LJ Evansc Richardson b Miles1132 1-  
SC Meakerst Richardson b van Vuuren1613 21  
*+GC Wilsonc van Vuuren b Saffell1123 1-  
PW Harrisonc Eckersley b van Vuuren2231 3-  
JJ Roylbw b van Vuuren57 1-  
R Frylinckc Tomsett b Shahid1016 1-  
SJ Kingb Shahid114 --  
Murtaza Hussainrun out (van Vuuren)4058 22  
TE Linleynot out2358 1-  
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Clinton), 2-26 (Murtagh), 3-43 (Meaker), 4-45 (Evans), 5-64 (Wilson), 6-69 (Roy), 7-89 (Frylinck), 8-95 (Harrison), 9-97 (King), 10-166 (Murtaza Hussain, 49.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodnett10   33702-
van Vuuren10   32332-
Saffell7   0331--
Shahid6   11121-
Malan7   0340--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive