Warwickshire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (C Zone)
VenueEarlswood Road, Dorridge on 24th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresKE Horden, NA Mallender
ScorersDE Pugh, S Smith

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OM Alib Tahir8      
JK Manuelc Neale b Barker64      
AN Kervezeeb Tahir6      
AC O'Connorlbw b Barker6      
*+JPT Knappettc Neale b Miller5      
J Leachlbw b Miller0      
ND Pinnerc Neale b Daggett17      
MG Pardoelbw b James24      
JD Shantrynot out21      
Imran Ariflbw b Tahir0      
MS Masonc Neale b Miller1      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-77, 3-93, 4-109, 5-109, 6-109, 7-141, 8-166, 9-167, 10-175 (35.1 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daggett7   0651--
Tahir8   1393--
Barker7   0302--
James7   3101--
Piolet1   020--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Bentonc Kervezee b Imran Arif0      
KJ Latoufst Knappett b Ali40      
JE Ordc Pinner b Shantry22      
NA Jamesc Knappett b Imran Arif29      
SA Pioletnot out40      
KHD Barkernot out15      
+PD Nealedid not bat      
*LM Daggettdid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
Usman Awandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 46 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-51, 3-110, 4-119
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason9   3190--
Imran Arif10   3332--
Ali9   1381--
Shantry10   0371--
Pardoe6   0270--
Leach2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive