Minor Counties Under-25s v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 26th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Middlesex Second XI 2
UmpiresK Parsons, P Willey
ScorersAP Jones, KB O'Connell

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MST Stokesc Simpson b Evans01324-- 
Atiq Chishtic Simpson b Evans42637-- 
J Trowerc Saker b Nash73811189- 
DF Lyec Robson b Burton51822-- 
SM Parkc Simpson b Saker1515192- 
JD Whitneyst Simpson b Nash6272908- 
+APW Allenc Compton b Saker6139-- 
*PJ McMahonnot out3039413- 
TS Anningc Simpson b Evans1319161- 
GR Willottnot out366-- 
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Stokes), 2-16 (Atiq Chishti), 3-38 (Lye), 4-66 (Park), 5-156 (Trower), 6-165 (Allen), 7-191 (Whitney), 8-222 (Anning)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans10   030371
Richardson10   2330--
Burton6   0301--
Saker10   0492--
Robson4   02601-
Compton2   0200--
Nash8   03926-

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SAM Levyc Trower b Syddall41218-- 
NRD Comptonc Allen b Syddall0810-- 
DM Housegost Allen b McMahon54801026- 
*DC Nashc Allen b Willott2453662- 
GK Bergrun out1414152- 
SD Robsonnot out6771907- 
+JA Simpsonnot out5258784- 
NC Sakerdid not bat      
DA Burtondid not bat      
A Richardsondid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 12 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 49.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Compton), 2-9 (Levy), 3-79 (Nash), 4-99 (Berg), 5-113 (Housego)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall10   04121-
Anning9   1450--
McMahon10   0381--
Stokes5   03102-
Park6   02802-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive