Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (D Zone)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 26th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 5 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresKA Say, JF Steele
ScorersCA Booth, AP Scarlett

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Blakelbw b Saffell5     
CEJ Thompsonc Vivian b Miles14     
CR Hemphreyc Cockbain b Saffell46     
PG Dixeylbw b Saffell6     
DH Stickelsrun out26     
AA Sennc Querl b Malan4     
RH Josephb Querl67     
MT Colesc Woodman b Miles15     
MJ Saggersc Tomsett b Miles3     
WW Leerun out6     
PD Edwardsnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-26, 3-70, 4-77, 5-83, 6-123, 7-144, 8-158, 9-197, 10-207 (48.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles10   24332-
Saffell6   03231-
van Vuuren10   0260--
Malan10   1301--
Shahid4   02401-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Vivianc Lee b Joseph7     
IA Cockbainc Senn b Lee16     
FH Shahidc Dixey b Edwards37     
JS Milesc Blake b Joseph5     
RJ Woodmannot out81     
M Tomsettlbw b Saggers39     
MS van Vuurennot out1     
CC Malandid not bat      
RG Querldid not bat      
MJ Richardsondid not bat      
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 17 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 44.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-36, 3-41, 4-103, 5-204
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph6   11521-
Saggers9   03612-
Lee4   02712-
Hemphrey10   03401-
Edwards10   04814-
Blake2   01301-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive