Sussex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (D Zone)
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 30th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSussex Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresAA Jones, RM Sutton
ScorersRH Brearley (Sussex Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Woodcocklbw b Aga01    
IA Cockbainb Aga87    
FH Shahidc Thornely b Aga216    
RJ Woodmanc and b Hamilton-Brown76105    
EJH Eckersleyrun out (Aga)1127    
*M Tomsettlbw b Smith719    
MS van Vuurenlbw b Beer612    
+MJ Richardsonlbw b Hamilton-Brown2136    
RG Querllbw b Hamilton-Brown01    
JS Milesc Smith b Beer68    
OHJ Saffellnot out05    
Extras(8 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-19, 4-74, 5-93, 6-108, 7-145, 8-145, 9-148, 10-152 (39.4 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aga6   12133-
Liddle5   03102-
Thornely6   0120--
Smith10   0371--
Hamilton-Brown3   1631-

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BC Brownb Saffell1414    
MW Machanc and b van Vuuren5648    
RJ Hamilton-Brownc Querl b Woodcock2933    
MA Thornelyst Richardson b van Vuuren214    
MJT Gouldnot out2871    
+AJ Hoddnot out1329    
JWK Beenydid not bat      
*TMJ Smithdid not bat      
RG Agadid not bat      
WAT Beerdid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 35.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-84, 3-94, 4-122
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles8   1410--
Querl2   0110--
van Vuuren10   03722-
Woodcock10   3241--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive