Nottinghamshire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (B Zone)
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 7th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 1; Middlesex Second XI 1
UmpiresSA Garratt, PE McKenzie
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), R Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Woodc Robson b Petricola17     
WI Jeffersonb Silverwood18     
BM Shafayatc Toor b Silverwood12     
SR Patelc Simpson b Davidson50     
MC Dobsonc Simpson b Petricola4     
*RS Ferleyb Berg29     
SL Elstonec Silverwood b Berg9     
BT McGuirec Simpson b Davidson6     
+DM Prattnot out8     
A Carternot out4     
JT Balldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-62, 3-69, 4-103, 5-138, 6-166, 7-167, 8-173
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood8   31024-24.001.25
Saker10   034041-3.40
Davidson10   23128-30.003.10
Petricola10   14126-30.004.10
Patel10   0620---6.20
Berg2   032--6.001.50

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SAM Levydid not bat      
SD Robsondid not bat      
DM Housegodid not bat      
KS Toordid not bat      
+JA Simpsondid not bat      
GK Bergdid not bat      
*CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
SG Davidsondid not bat      
RH Pateldid not bat      
NC Sakerdid not bat      
PA Petricoladid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive