Sussex Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (D Zone)
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 14th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 22 runs
PointsSussex Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresK Coburn, RR Garland

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JHK Adamsc Thornely b Aga1941     
KJ Latoufc Aga b Beer6888     
CC Benhamlbw b Aga02     
LA Dawsonb Aga9299     
BAC Howelllbw b Beer1820     
+TG Burrowsc Yardy b Aga5347     
RK Morrisrun out32     
H Riazuddinnot out64     
DA Griffithsnot out00     
CGW Morgandid not bat      
BV Taylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-57, 3-132, 4-161, 5-259, 6-273, 7-273
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirtley8   131041
Aga10   07142-
Thornely5   0200--
Beer10   1462--
Smith10   06301-
Yardy4   02401-
Hamilton-Brown3   0180--

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Nashc Howell b Riazuddin115119     
MH Yardyc Burrows b Taylor47     
RJ Hamilton-Brownc Latouf b Taylor722     
BC Brownlbw b Griffiths17     
MA Thornelyrun out (Benham)2639     
+AJ Hoddst Burrows b Morgan1324     
MJT Gouldc Latouf b Dawson48     
*TMJ Smithb Griffiths1824     
RG Agac Latouf b Griffiths3727     
WAT Beerc Griffiths b Riazuddin67     
RJ Kirtleynot out1512     
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-26, 3-29, 4-90, 5-121, 6-134, 7-185, 8-201, 9-224, 10-256 (49.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor10   4362--
Riazuddin7   0412--
Morris4   0300--
Dawson9   0551--
Morgan10   0481--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive