Old Belvedere v Leinster
Whitney Moore Keller League Section B 2003
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 7th June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeinster won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeinster won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsOld Belvedere 0; Leinster 20
UmpiresP Byrne, AR Tuffery

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
David McGeehanc O'Dwyer b Lentz15     
ML Pricec Kenealy b Goodman105     
+P Dunneb O'Dwyer19     
D Calderc and b O'Dwyer22     
R Strydomb Lentz18     
KP O'Malleyc Henson b Lentz5     
R Pattersonb Lentz1     
C Knightnot out9     
*Derrick McGeehannot out3     
AM Synnottdid not bat      
D Delanydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-111, 3-178, 4-181, 5-204, 6-210, 7-215
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lentz10   2514--15.005.10
Kenealy6   260---1.00
Gilmore9   1290---3.22
Goodman9   3441--54.004.89
Lennon6   2270---4.50
McDonnell3   0230---7.67
O'Dwyer7   0322--21.004.57

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Jonesc Patterson b Delany0     
I O'Herlihyc David McGeehan b Delany3     
DR Lucasc Derrick McGeehan b Strydom71     
DC Lentzb Synnott65     
+R Hensonb Delany20     
*JP O'Dwyernot out35     
G Gilmorenot out4     
R Kenealydid not bat      
S McDonnelldid not bat      
O Goodmandid not bat      
W Lennondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 16 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 49 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-10, 3-120, 4-160, 5-214
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Strydom10   1311--60.003.10
Delany10   2343--20.003.40
Price10   1440---4.40
Knight7   0370---5.29
Synnott10   0561--60.005.60
Derrick McGeehan2   0120---6.00

--> Leinster target was 220 runs in unknown number of overs

Old Belvedere bowled 49 Overs in allotted time in Leinster Innings so total
readjusted back to what it was after 48 Overs of their innings - 212.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive