Leinster v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore Keller League Section B 2001
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 14th July 2001 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeinster won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeinster won by 1 run
PointsLeinster 20; Old Belvedere 5 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresT Byrne, DJ Thompson

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*MA Jonesc Dunne b McGeehan16      
D Clancyc Quinlan b Jonker30      
+J Moffatc de Vos b Grahame64      
DT Johnstonc Jonker b Grahame87      
P Johnstonrun out4      
W Lennonlbw b Grahame5      
I O'Herlihyrun out7      
G Gilmorec de Vos b Jonker4      
M Brownienot out1      
R McDonnellnot out0      
R Kenealydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 14 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-48, 3-158, 4-171, 5-185, 6-220, 7-235, 8-238
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jonker15   3352--   45.002.33
McGeehan15   8381--   90.002.53
Quinlan7   0340--   -4.86
de Vos4   0230--   -5.75
O'Donnell6   0410--   -6.83
Grahame8   0613--   16.007.62

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
HM de Vosc Clancy b Kenealy88      
K Sorensenlbw b Lennon8      
+D Calderb Kenealy13      
R Grahamec Moffat b Lennon63      
*DK O'Riordanc Lennon b Brownie4      
A Canavannot out21      
D Quinlanb Brownie12      
P Dunnenot out14      
LB Jonkerdid not bat      
D McGeehandid not bat      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-67, 3-148, 4-165, 5-196, 6-214
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McDonnell7   0480--   -6.86
Lennon14   3552--   42.003.93
Kenealy15   1572--   45.003.80
Gilmore6   1220--   -3.67
Brownie11   1522--   33.004.73

--> Old Belvedere innings limited to 53 overs due to their slow over rate

Old Belvedere penalised 2 overs for slow bowling





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive