Durham Academy v Sunderland
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2001
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 8th September 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDurham Academy won by 35 runs
PointsDurham Academy 27 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Sunderland 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DE Barnesc I Pattison b S Pattison41      
PB Walkerc Robson b S Pattison35      
GJ Muchallc LJ Rushworth b S Pattison3      
H Marambec LJ Rushworth b S Pattison8      
+P Mustardb I Pattison8      
GM Scottc Robson b I Pattison0      
PR Cumminsb I Pattison0      
SA Walkerc Turner b S Pattison20      
LE Plunkettnot out36      
TJ Hughesc I Pattison b C Rushworth23      
JJ Keanc Gore b I Pattison4      
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-208 (60.2 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rose18   2500--
Turner6   1180--
S Pattison20   7615--
I Pattison7.20224--
C Rushworth5   1161--
Hawthorne4   0260--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Hawthornelbw b Muchall6      
S Pattisonb Kean4      
LJ Rushworthst Mustard b Cummins57      
I Pattisonc Mustard b Kean0      
DA Blenkironc SA Walker b Muchall0      
FA Roseb Kean3      
C Robsonb Scott13      
SJ Oldc Mustard b Cummins25      
+N Goreb Cummins22      
ML Turnernot out18      
C Rushworthc Marambe b Plunkett7      
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-173 (56.4 ov)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kean9   4183--
Muchall12   1472--
Scott12   2491--
SA Walker6   2110--
Cummins8   2223--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive