Bay of Plenty v Waikato Valley
Brian Dunning Cup 2005/06
VenueOwen Delany Park, Taupo on 18th December 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWaikato Valley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBay of Plenty won by 126 runs
UmpiresJI Dykes, GG Schache

Bay of Plenty inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Boultc Stewart b McAdam3050774-60.00
MK Drakeb Forsman62721227-86.11
*LG Howellrun out3953743-73.58
RT Kingc Stewart b Dodds1320191-65.00
KS Williamsonnot out6060802-100.00
BR Williamsb Cushen3729424-127.59
E Mooreb Cushen1915253-126.67
+DJ Sczygiolnot out011--0.00
BJ Simpsondid not bat      
MP Sweetmandid not bat      
CJA Wilsondid not bat      
A Hoogstratendid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 2 nb, 30 w)45
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-152, 3-170, 4-186, 5-273, 6-305
Waikato Valley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bean9   05105--5.67
Cushen10   24021-30.004.00
Dodds10   05615-60.005.60
McAdam6   03614136.006.00
Vincent3   02901--9.67
M Earl2   02301--11.50
N Earl3   021011-7.00
Forsman7   13611-42.005.14

Waikato Valley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Slaterb Hoogstraten41118--36.36
S Doddsc Howell b Williams818261-44.44
*+GWC Stewartrun out1846601-39.13
SJM McLeodb Sweetman71828--38.89
G Ballc Howell b Williamson57781052-73.08
M Earllbw b Sweetman1843383-41.86
H Forsmanc Sczygiol b Simpson979-1128.57
KA Vincentc King b Williamson2028381-71.43
N Earlnot out2912--22.22
R Beanc Simpson b Boult697--66.67
SJ Cushenb King373--42.86
M McAdamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)27
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-16, 3-38, 4-64, 5-106, 6-124, 7-165, 8-165, 9-172, 10-179 (45.2 ov)
Bay of Plenty bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoogstraten5   01115-30.002.20
Williams7   12812242.004.00
Sweetman10   1312--30.003.10
Wilson5   0260---5.20
Boult10   13411160.003.40
Simpson4   02813-24.007.00
Williamson4   1142--12.003.50

--> Bowling in the Waikato Valley innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive