Haslingden v Todmorden
Lancashire League 1940
VenueBentgate, Haslingden on 3rd August 1940 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over8
TossToss not known
ResultTodmorden won by 30 runs
PointsHaslingden 0; Todmorden 3

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Scottc Brierley b Crawshaw0     
J Crowtherlbw b Brierley8     
F Saullbw b Brierley13     
R Horsfallb Brierley9     
W Sutcliffeb Brierley1     
JT Connorst Aldred b Brierley7     
D Shackletonc Tattersall b Brierley23     
W Rabylbw b Crawshaw2     
P Greenwoodc Aldred b Crawshaw22     
RS Whithamnot out44     
J Holtrun out4     
Total(all out, 38 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-78, 9-128, 10-137 (38 ov)
Haslingden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brierley18   1476--
Crawshaw14   0493--
Cronkshaw2   0140--
Clarkson4   0230--

Haslingden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JWH Gastallb Raby0     
H Whittakerc Connor b Greenwood25     
F Tattersallc Connor b Raby3     
J Brierleyb Holt1     
JH Cronkshawb Raby5     
*TD Kayrun out0     
WS Crawshawc Holt b Raby42     
G Leeslbw b Holt12     
A Clarksonb Holt0     
G Haworthc Horsfall b Holt0     
+W Aldrednot out6     
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-12, 3-13, 4-22, 5-27, 6-60, 7-91, 8-91, 9-97, 10-107 (34.1 ov)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holt12   3284--
Whitham5   0160--
Greenwood3   0151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive