DM Jones' XI v SP O'Donnell's XI
Other matches in Australia 1990/91
VenueNo 1 Oval, Recreation Reserve, Barooga on 16th September 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDM Jones' XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDM Jones' XI won by 5 runs
UmpiresA Grant, H Petricevic

DM Jones' XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Quinnretired out20     
ID Frazerc Dimattina b Fleming1     
*DM Jonesc Jackson b Fleming17     
JD Siddonsc O'Donnell b Jackson92     
DA Harrisc Dimattina b Walker2     
LJ Wattsc Dimattina b Jackson4     
+DS Berryc Walker b O'Donnell7     
MG Hughesnot out19     
LN Herbertb Fleming10     
JA Sutherlandnot out5     
PE McIntyredid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-28, 3-128, 4-142, 5-147, 6-161, 7-170, 8-179
SP O'Donnell's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fleming10   0213--20.002.10
Smith10   1350---3.50
O'Donnell10   0471--60.004.70
Walker10   0361--60.003.60
Jackson10   0442--30.004.40

SP O'Donnell's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Wattsrun out10     
WG Ayresc Berry b Hughes1     
DJ Ramshawc and b McIntyre16     
DS Lehmannretired out43     
CE Bradleyrun out68     
*SP O'Donnellc Sutherland b Herbert19     
+MGD Dimattinarun out12     
DW Flemingb Sutherland3     
DK Walkerrun out1     
PW Jacksonnot out1     
PJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-32, 3-43, 4-131, 5-156, 6-180, 7-183, 8-186, 9-187 (50 ov)
DM Jones' XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hughes10   3201--60.002.00
Herbert10   3271--60.002.70
Sutherland10   4241--60.002.40
McIntyre9   0451--54.005.00
Watts6   0370---6.17
Jones5   0300---6.00

--> Bowling in the DM Jones' XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive