North Queensland Country v South Queensland Country
Other matches in Australia 1990/91
VenueDauth Park, Beenleigh on 17th, 18th November 1990 (2-day 100-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorth Queensland Country won by 77 runs
Close of play day 1

North Queensland Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WW Londonb Warden0     
EJ Harrisb Warden11     
AC Harrisc Dixon b Lehmann146     
SJ Scuderic Mullins b Lehmann1     
N Souvlisc Murphy b Mullins62     
P Oliverc Walsh b Warden27     
D Bennettb Warden0     
SM McDonaldnot out16     
D Bridgemanc Verrenkamp b Warden20     
GG Hogannot out0     
JT McTaggartc Mullins b Warden11     
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 26 nb)42
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
South Queensland Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warden25   3896--25.003.56
Lehmann23   4892--69.003.87
Mullins27   4931--162.003.44
Inwood11   5330---3.00
Hall14   9160---1.14

South Queensland Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Verrenkampc McDonald b Hogan43     
WG Hallc McDonald b Hogan12     
G Andersonc McDonald b Bridgeman18     
BP Inwoodc Souvlis b McTaggart42     
BJ Spannerc [unknown] b McTaggart32     
AN Walshc Souvlis b Bennett38     
TJ Dixonb Oliver21     
BJ Murphyc McDonald b Bennett0     
DP Mullinsnot out30     
DR Lehmannc [unknown] b Hogan1     
MJ Wardenb Oliver4     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 87.4 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-259 (87.4 ov)
North Queensland Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McTaggart19   4462--57.002.42
Hogan19   5573--38.003.00
Bridgeman10   0391--60.003.90
Bennett16   3422--48.002.62

BJ Spanner and D Lehmann were caught by Harris in the South Queensland Country innings but it it not known which of them took the catches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive