South Australia Second XI v Australian Capital Territory
Other matches in Australia 1991/92
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 2nd December 1991 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Australia Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Australia Second XI won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJR Jamieson, T Zinniak
ScorerRM Artis

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Frostc Nielsen b George822181-36.36
SE Frostb George31425--21.43
*PJ Solwaylbw b Miller1915--11.11
JN Williamsc George b Williamson2239522-56.41
JH Bullc Fielke b Williamson1739591143.59
GR Irvinelbw b Williamson1324292-54.17
PJ Newportc Nielsen b Sleep1657571-28.07
+SM Kingc Hammond b Sleep51317--38.46
GA Bushc Nielsen b Bishop1517213-88.24
SA Bannermanc Scuderi b Miller1125291-44.00
MR Steelnot out22230--9.09
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 178 minutes, 45.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (MJ Frost), 2-12 (SE Frost), 3-19 (Solway), 4-55 (Williams), 5-72 (Bull), 6-79 (Irvine), 7-94 (Newport), 8-98 (King), 9-118 (Bush), 10-130 (Bannerman, 45.2 ov)
South Australia Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
George7   21521-21.002.14
Scuderi5   0100---2.00
Williamson8   23033216.003.75
Sleep10   2352--30.003.50
Bishop8   2171--48.002.12

South Australia Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NR Fielkec and b Irvine4372907-59.72
AJ Hammondnot out341281731-26.56
GH Armstrongnot out4067827-59.70
DS Webberdid not bat      
JC Scuderidid not bat      
AJ Bishopdid not bat      
PR Sleepdid not bat      
*+TJ Nielsendid not bat      
CJ Williamsondid not bat      
CR Millerdid not bat      
SP Georgedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 173 minutes, 44.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Fielke)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newport8   118023-2.25
Bannerman10   3290---2.90
Irvine10   32612-60.002.60
Bush10   0210---2.10

--> Bowling in the Australian Capital Territory innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive