Rawtenstall v Church
Lancashire League 1912
VenueThe Worswick Memorial Ground, Rawtenstall on 4th May 1912 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRawtenstall won by 3 wickets
PointsRawtenstall 2; Church 0

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Savagec Disley b Harrison0     
N Smithc Disley b Harrison66     
CH Parkin (Pro)b Ashworth26     
A Greenc Whalley b Harrison28     
P Walmsleyb Stansfield13     
W Entwistlec Read b Ashworth4     
J Mellodyst Read b Harrison2     
W Harrisonb Harrison0     
H Crawshawb Stansfield2     
J Parkinc Towler b Harrison8     
E Hindlenot out3     
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-53, 3-125, 4-128, 5-135, 6-140, 7-144, 8-150, 9-151, 10-161 (45.5 ov)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
F Haworth9   0310--
Ashworth10   2322--
Stansfield4   0112--
Whalley4   1100--

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AW Pewtressc Smith b Entwistle1     
R Whalleyc Entwistle b CH Parkin15     
MC Disleyc Hindle b CH Parkin12     
W Towlerb CH Parkin39     
F Haworthb CH Parkin10     
H Harrison (Pro)c Green b Smith37     
J Stansfieldb CH Parkin23     
S Haworthnot out7     
J Pickupnot out4     
G Ashworthdid not bat      
+H Readdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 38 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-32, 4-61, 5-116, 6-148, 7-155
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CH Parkin17   1545--
Entwistle11   0461--
Smith6   0301--
Crawshaw4   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive