Church v Enfield
Lancashire League 1912
VenueBlackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle on 15th June 1912 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChurch won by 50 runs
PointsChurch 2; Enfield 0

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Parkin (Pro)c Clifton b Ramsbottom60     
TA Smithb Ramsbottom13     
R Savageb Ramsbottom0     
A Greenst Hudson b Cottam20     
N Smithc Clifton b Cottam14     
JT Walkerb Boardman2     
P Walmsleyc Ramsbottom b Cottam1     
W Shawb Cottam4     
W Harrisonc Taylor b Boardman0     
J Woodsc Ramsbottom b Cottam3     
H Crawshawnot out0     
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-56, 3-87, 4-109, 5-111, 6-116, 7-117, 8-117, 9-122, 10-123 (42.1 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clifton13   2310--
Walmsley4   0160--
Boardman6   0132--
Blackburn2   090--
Ramsbottom10   1283--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JF Taylorb Parkin3     
H Wolstenholmec Walker b Parkin5     
CC Clifton (Pro)b Parkin0     
JA Ramsbottomb Parkin0     
G Boardmanc Savage b Parkin23     
W Haworthb Parkin25     
W Blackburnc Woods b Crawshaw3     
T Walmsleyb Crawshaw3     
H Bradshawb Parkin7     
+JR Hudsonnot out0     
T Cottamc Parkin b Crawshaw0     
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-5, 4-9, 5-42, 6-49, 7-61, 8-68, 9-72, 10-73 (27.1 ov)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parkin14   6397--
N Smith6   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive