Peshawar Panthers v Habib Bank Limited
ABN-AMRO Cup 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 24th March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Panthers won the toss and decided to field
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 46 runs
PointsPeshawar Panthers 0; Habib Bank Limited 4
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Zameer Haider
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Man of the MatchRafatullah Mohmand, Akbar Badshah

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khaqan Arsalc Mahfooz Sabri b Nasir Ahmed1717273-100.00
Sajid Shahc Mohammad Fayyaz b Jibran Khan8210113712-81.19
Rafatullah Mohmandc Jibran Khan b Akbar Badshah931021239-91.18
Fahad Masoodc sub (Gauhar Ali) b Mohammad Fayyaz64445943145.45
*Younis Khanb Nauman Habib28152631186.67
Aftab Alamc Mahfooz Sabri b Mohammad Fayyaz2411--50.00
Sulaman Qadirc Mohammad Fayyaz b Usman Zeb88111-100.00
Abdur Rehmanrun out (Nasir Ahmed)2591022277.78
+Farhan Iqbalnot out227--100.00
Irfan Fazilnot out321--150.00
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-187, 3-206, 4-269, 5-297, 6-308, 7-317, 8-336
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nauman Habib8   06615-48.008.25
Nasir Ahmed8   13413248.004.25
Jibran Khan10   0701--60.007.00
Mohammad Fayyaz8   0562--24.007.00
Akbar Badshah10   06711260.006.70
Usman Zeb6   0441--36.007.33

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Zebb Fahad Masood25111141227.27
Fawad Alic Mohammad Aslam b Irfan Fazil3635795-102.86
Mohammad Fayyazb Mohammad Aslam3033446-90.91
*Akbar Badshahlbw b Abdur Rehman5059697-84.75
Nawaz Ahmedrun out (Younis Khan)1515301-100.00
Mahfooz Sabrilbw b Sajid Shah3329404-113.79
Sajjad Ahmedb Abdur Rehman021--0.00
+Shehzad Khanlbw b Abdur Rehman3952523-75.00
Nauman Habibst Farhan Iqbal b Abdur Rehman3337382189.19
Nasir Ahmedc Irfan Fazil b Younis Khan20121412166.67
Jibran Khannot out549--125.00
Extras(7 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 46 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-83, 3-103, 4-142, 5-175, 6-175, 7-215, 8-265, 9-281, 10-294 (46 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahad Masood5   0421--30.008.40
Sajid Shah7   0511-342.007.29
Mohammad Aslam10   0281--60.002.80
Irfan Fazil5   0441-430.008.80
Abdur Rehman9   1654--13.507.22
Younis Khan10   06411-60.006.40

--> Nasir Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Usman Zeb made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Shehzad Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Fahad Masood passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> Fawad Ali passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> Akbar Badshah passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> Shehzad Khan passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> Nauman Habib passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive