Little Masters Cricket Club v Vikram Sarabhai Space Center
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 14th December 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVikram Sarabhai Space Center won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVikram Sarabhai Space Center won by 13 runs
PointsLittle Masters Cricket Club 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Vikram Sarabhai Space Center 16
UmpiresG Tharanath Kumar, B Viswajith

Vikram Sarabhai Space Center inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLN Desikanc [unknown] b Sabarnath1     
*Vijay Srinivasanb Pradeep1     
Manokaranlbw b Pradeep10     
Maheshc [unknown] b Pradeep16     
J Martinrun out80     
S Sreejithc [unknown] b S Akhil1     
Priyadarshanc [unknown] b Sreelal0     
+S Surajb Pradeep6     
Arun Kumarb S Akhil7     
Muralee Krishnanlbw b S Akhil0     
RK Sharmanot out0     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-143 (29.3 ov)
Little Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabarnath6   0371--36.006.17
S Akhil10   1223--20.002.20
Sreelal2   0101--12.005.00

Little Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sonu Thampilbw b Muralee Krishnan23     
S Jubinb Sharma0     
MR Sreelalc [unknown] b Muralee Krishnan7     
S Pradeepnot out67     
+Dinu Anandb Vijay Srinivasan1     
*A Nizamb Vijay Srinivasan0     
SC Rajb Vijay Srinivasan7     
S Manurun out6     
SR Sabarnathc [unknown] b Martin2     
C Akhil Sekharst Suraj b Martin0     
S Akhilb Martin0     
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 28 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-130 (28 ov)
Vikram Sarabhai Space Center bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma5   0271--30.005.40
Muralee Krishnan6   0382--18.006.33
Vijay Srinivasan9   0173--18.001.89
Desikan1   0120---12.00
Martin7   0353--14.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive