Silence Cricket Club v Renji Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 20th December 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenji Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSilence Cricket Club won by 110 runs
PointsSilence Cricket Club 24 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Renji Cricket Club 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, G Tharanath Kumar

Silence Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mohammed Shafinot out107     
UP Aneeshc [unknown] b Mahesh3     
SJ Mohammed Hashimb Biju15     
S Mohammed Rafeekc [unknown] b Shan6     
+SL Dasthakeerc [unknown] b Anand Krishnan22     
PC Jacobb Mahesh1     
C Santhosh Mathewb Biju6     
*M Mohammed Rayeesnot out7     
MY Sulaimandid not bat      
N Shafeekdid not bat      
S Peeru Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 17 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Renji Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anand Krishnan7   0471--42.006.71
Sibi Mathew1   070---7.00
Mahesh10   0522--30.005.20
Biju8   0502--24.006.25
Shan4   0281--24.007.00

Renji Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AM Bijuc [unknown] b Peeru Mohammed0     
SR Roodeeprun out17     
Sibi Mathewc [unknown] b Santhosh Mathew10     
RS Pranavlbw b Mohammed Rayees1     
Shanlbw b Santhosh Mathew17     
MU Maheshc [unknown] b Sulaiman0     
+Jose Joyrun out10     
S Vishnu Mohanrun out0     
JR Sreerajnot out7     
K Anand Krishnanb Santhosh Mathew1     
K Rajaneeshlbw b Santhosh Mathew11     
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-85 (23.1 ov)
Silence Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peeru Mohammed4   0181--24.004.50
Mohammed Shafi5   0120---2.40
Mohammed Rayees3   081--18.002.67
Santhosh Mathew8.10294--12.253.55
Sulaiman3   0161--18.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive