Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club v Titanium Recreation Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 30th December 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTitanium Recreation Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club won by 5 wickets
PointsCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Titanium Recreation Club 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresPG Sumesh Mon, KN Trilok Chandar

Titanium Recreation Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shynuc [unknown] b Shibin Kumar40     
P Hiltonb Shibin Kumar17     
J Sangeethlbw b MS Renjith8     
Rajeshb Shibin Kumar3     
J Hubertst Sumesh b Jeevan20     
Jafferst Sumesh b Shibin Kumar0     
*T Berlinb Shibin Kumar6     
Leeboylbw b Jeevan4     
Patricb Jeevan6     
+Darshanb Jeevan15     
Ajinot out4     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)31
Total(all out, 25 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-154 (25 ov)
Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeevan9   0504--13.505.56
Shibin Kumar9   0305--10.803.33
MS Renjith7   0621--42.008.86

Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Sumeshc [unknown] b Shynu17     
Prashanth Mohanlbw b Shynu36     
MA Jineeshc [unknown] b Shynu7     
MJ Arunc [unknown] b Shynu3     
T Shibin Kumarlbw b Shynu34     
V Kannannot out50     
MR Renjithnot out1     
*N Jeevandid not bat      
MS Renjithdid not bat      
VR Pramoddid not bat      
S Anoopdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 22 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Titanium Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hubert3   0280---9.33
Berlin2   0190---9.50
Aji7   1300---4.29
Shynu7   0315--8.404.43
Jaffer2   0140---7.00
Hilton1   0290---29.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive