Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club v Omega Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 13th January 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOmega Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
PointsCivil Services Recreation and Cricket Club 16; Omega Cricket Club 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresRK Biju, Syrash Masood

Omega Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TM Sreekanthb Shibin Kumar2     
S Anooprun out28     
Jagannath Mohanb Shibin Kumar2     
AR Nairc [unknown] b Jeevan22     
*H Sreeharib Suraj27     
Sunil Duttc [unknown] b Jeevan2     
K Kiran Kumarb Shibin Kumar13     
D Saranyanc [unknown] b Jeevan9     
Arun Gokulb Shibin Kumar0     
Arjunnot out1     
Nitin Shahb Shibin Kumar3     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-132 (26.3 ov)
Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shibin Kumar8.31415--10.204.82
Jeevan13   0533--26.004.08
Suraj5   0271--30.005.40

Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Prashanth Mohanb Sunil Dutt6     
Aneeshb Sunil Dutt0     
S Sumeshb Sunil Dutt16     
S Surajc [unknown] b Sunil Dutt16     
T Shibin Kumarnot out56     
V Kannannot out32     
*N Jeevandid not bat      
MR Renjithdid not bat      
S Anoopdid not bat      
Anuroopdid not bat      
MS Renjithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 13.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Omega Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreehari6   0400---6.67
Sunil Dutt6   0614--9.0010.17
Nitin Shah1   0140---14.00
Kiran Kumar0.50180---21.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive