Omega Cricket Club v Silence Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 15th January 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOmega Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSilence Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
PointsOmega Cricket Club 3 (Batting 3); Silence Cricket Club 16
UmpiresAK Das, J Mani

Omega Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Anoopb Santhosh Mathew21     
R Kiranc [unknown] b Peeru Mohammed1     
Sunil Duttb Mohammed Hashim59     
PJ Praveenc [unknown] b Sulaiman7     
MJ Manojc [unknown] b Sulaiman0     
*H Sreeharic [unknown] b Santhosh Mathew10     
AR Nairrun out3     
Arun Gokulc [unknown] b Mohammed Rayees31     
+TM Sreekanthc [unknown] b Mohammed Hashim2     
K Kiran Kumarlbw b Santhosh Mathew2     
D Saranyannot out2     
Extras(5 b, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-150 (26.1 ov)
Silence Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peeru Mohammed3   0161--18.005.33
Jayachandran4   0230---5.75
Mohammed Rayees4   0111--24.002.75
Santhosh Mathew8.10333--16.334.04
Sulaiman2   0172--6.008.50
Maheen3   0290---9.67
Mohammed Hashim2   0162--6.008.00

Silence Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
UP Aneeshc [unknown] b Manoj27     
S Peeru Mohammedc [unknown] b Sreehari35     
SJ Mohammed Hashimnot out52     
S Mohammed Rafeeknot out6     
C Santhosh Mathewdid not bat      
*M Mohammed Rayeesdid not bat      
PC Jacobdid not bat      
+SL Dasthakeerdid not bat      
S Jayachandrandid not bat      
MI Maheendid not bat      
MY Sulaimandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 nb, 20 w)31
Total(2 wickets, 16.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Omega Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreehari5   0321--30.006.40
Manoj4   0291--24.007.25
Arun Gokul1   0220---22.00
Sunil Dutt2.30300---12.00
R Kiran3   0200---6.67
Saranyan1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive