Dewan Farooq Motor Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDewan Farooq Motor Limited 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Mohammad Rashid
Close of play day 1Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (1) 11/0 (Babar Ali 6*, Azeem Ghumman 2*; 6 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 116/2 (Daniyal Ahsan 40*, Akbar-ur-Rehman 17*; 37 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rameez Rajac Hanif Malik b Naeem-ur-Rehman6     
Mohammad Faheemc Hanif Malik b Nasir Khan3     
Daniyal Ahsanc Babar Ali b Naeem-ur-Rehman72     
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out161     
Mansoor Ahmedst Hanif Malik b Amjad Waqas36     
*+Javed Mansoorb Nasir Khan1     
Arif Mahmoodc Faisal Khan b Amjad Waqas25     
Misbah Khanc Babar Ali b Waqas Haroon22     
Faraz Ahmednot out0     
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 20 nb, 5 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-19, 3-170, 4-242, 5-245, 6-288, 7-346
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan28   31392--
Naeem-ur-Rehman10   1412--
Naved Khan3   1120--
Amjad Waqas25   5932--
Faisal Khan1   040--
Adnan Kaleem14   2480--
Waqas Haroon2   0141--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Alic Akbar-ur-Rehman b Faraz Ahmed9     
Azeem Ghummanc Javed Mansoor b Abdul Ameer21     
Naeemuddinc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan49     
Faisal Khanc Shahzaib Ahmed b Abdul Ameer0     
Waqas Haroonc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan36     
Naved Khanb Shahzaib Ahmed10     
+Hanif Malikc Misbah Khan b Arif Mahmood33     
*Adnan Kaleemc Abdul Ameer b Arif Mahmood9     
Amjad Waqasc Javed Mansoor b Arif Mahmood0     
Nasir Khannot out14     
Naeem-ur-Rehmanst Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan4     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-43, 3-68, 4-96, 5-135, 6-139, 7-180, 8-180, 9-187, 10-199 (56.3 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faraz Ahmed6.41151--
Abdul Ameer9   1502--
Arif Mahmood6   1133--
Misbah Khan19.35733--
Shahzaib Ahmed13   2381--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rameez Rajac Adnan Kaleem b Nasir Khan38     
Mohammad Faheemc Naved Khan b Adnan Kaleem14     
Daniyal Ahsannot out122     
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out101     
Mansoor Ahmeddid not bat      
*+Javed Mansoordid not bat      
Arif Mahmooddid not bat      
Misbah Khandid not bat      
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, declared, 64.2 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-82
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem-ur-Rehman5   0360--
Nasir Khan19   5691--
Amjad Waqas11   1360--
Adnan Kaleem21   3891--
Faisal Khan3   0100--
Waqas Haroon5.20390--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naeemuddinb Abdul Ameer0     
Babar Alic Rameez Raja b Arif Mahmood0     
Azeem Ghummanrun out (Mohammad Faheem)28     
Faisal Khanb Misbah Khan57     
Waqas Haroonc Daniyal Ahsan b Misbah Khan25     
Naved Khannot out54     
+Hanif Maliklbw b Mansoor Ahmed0     
*Adnan Kaleemrun out (Mohammad Faheem)10     
Nasir Khanb Misbah Khan1     
Naeem-ur-Rehmanc Javed Mansoor b Abdul Ameer8     
Amjad Waqasnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(9 wickets, 74 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-43, 4-112, 5-123, 6-123, 7-153, 8-155, 9-181
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer7   2362--
Arif Mahmood15   4331--
Faraz Ahmed2   080--
Misbah Khan28   7613--
Shahzaib Ahmed9   2320--
Mansoor Ahmed13   7181--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive