United Bank Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 21st, 22nd, 23rd April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsUnited Bank Limited 5; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 2
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Mohammad Rashid
Close of play day 1Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (1) 39/1 (Fazal Subhan 18*, Saeed Khan 0*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (2) 168/6 (Rizwan Ahmed 58*, Nauman Ali 9*; 39 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanb Misbah Khan30     
Saad Sukhailc Mansoor Ahmed b Misbah Khan37     
Riaz Kailc Javed Mansoor b Saeed Khan18     
*Rizwan Ahmedst Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan11     
Tariq Haroonc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Usama Basharat55     
Omer Saleemc Fazal Subhan b Misbah Khan28     
Nauman Alirun out3     
+Gulraiz Sadafc Javed Mansoor b Usama Basharat2     
Mohammad Nabeellbw b Misbah Khan2     
Mohammad Tanvirnot out2     
Farhan Ayubc and b Misbah Khan0     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 15 w)36
Total(all out, 79 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-82, 3-104, 4-118, 5-198, 6-204, 7-208, 8-218, 9-222, 10-224 (79 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer17   4520--
Saeed Khan12   2371--
Misbah Khan32   5786--
Usama Basharat18   2442--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanb Rizwan Ahmed45     
Rameez Rajac Gulraiz Sadaf b Farhan Ayub16     
Saeed Khanc Mohammad Tanvir b Nauman Ali18     
Daniyal Ahsanc Behram Khan b Nauman Ali7     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc sub b Riaz Kail16     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Rizwan Ahmed14     
Sharjeel Ashrafnot out45     
*+Javed Mansoorrun out1     
Misbah Khanc Omer Saleem b Riaz Kail0     
Usama Basharatlbw b Riaz Kail0     
Abdul Ameerc Mohammad Tanvir b Omer Saleem9     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 16 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-87, 3-88, 4-94, 5-118, 6-138, 7-142, 8-143, 9-143, 10-194 (63.5 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Ayub10   1421--
Mohammad Tanvir2   0140--
Nauman Ali20   6382--
Mohammad Nabeel5   2170--
Rizwan Ahmed16   2522--
Riaz Kail10   0243--
Omer Saleem0.5011--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanb Saeed Khan0     
Saad Sukhaillbw b Misbah Khan17     
Riaz Kailb Misbah Khan39     
Omer Saleemc Daniyal Ahsan b Misbah Khan0     
Tariq Haroonb Akbar-ur-Rehman28     
*Rizwan Ahmedb Misbah Khan77     
+Gulraiz Sadafb Misbah Khan6     
Nauman Alic sub b Misbah Khan28     
Mohammad Nabeelb Akbar-ur-Rehman35     
Mohammad Tanvirc Daniyal Ahsan b Misbah Khan5     
Farhan Ayubnot out5     
Extras(11 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-37, 3-46, 4-73, 5-98, 6-145, 7-202, 8-213, 9-256, 10-264 (68.1 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Khan5   0361--
Abdul Ameer7   0240--
Misbah Khan31.112747--
Usama Basharat11   1430--
Akbar-ur-Rehman9   1562--
Mansoor Ahmed5   1200--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanlbw b Riaz Kail21     
Rameez Rajac Rizwan Ahmed b Riaz Kail58     
Daniyal Ahsanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Nauman Ali105     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Nauman Ali42     
*+Javed Mansoorc Tariq Haroon b Nauman Ali4     
Mansoor Ahmedc Tariq Haroon b Nauman Ali17     
Sharjeel Ashraflbw b Farhan Ayub9     
Misbah Khanb Nauman Ali13     
Saeed Khanc Rizwan Ahmed b Nauman Ali11     
Abdul Ameerc Gulraiz Sadaf b Riaz Kail1     
Usama Basharatnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-97, 3-195, 4-199, 5-249, 6-267, 7-267, 8-291, 9-294, 10-294 (57.3 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Ali19   2826--
Farhan Ayub9   0531--
Riaz Kail16.30763--
Rizwan Ahmed10   0610--
Mohammad Tanvir3   0150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive