United Bank Limited v Dewan Farooq Motor Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 29th, 30th April, 1st May 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDewan Farooq Motor Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 14 runs
PointsUnited Bank Limited 6; Dewan Farooq Motor Limited 0
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Majid Hussain
Close of play day 1Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (1) 121/8 (Mohammad Bilal 13*, Zaheer Abbas 4*; 38 overs)
Close of play day 2Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (2) 26/1 (Azeem Ghumman 9*, Naved Khan 4*; 10 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanc Azeem Ghumman b Zaheer Abbas22029-- 
Saad Sukhaillbw b Naved Khan6571- 
Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Junaid Ilyas22304741 
Rizwan Ahmedc Farrukh Rizvi b Adnan Kaleem511271515- 
Tariq Haroonc and b Junaid Ilyas011-- 
*Mansoor Akhtarlbw b Athar Hussain715211- 
Nauman Alic Hanif Malik b Junaid Ilyas47111- 
Omer Saleemb Adnan Kaleem117661-- 
+Tauseef Alirun out (Adnan Kaleem)71916-- 
Mohammad Nabeelrun out (Naved Khan)004-- 
Mohammad Tanvirnot out015-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-21, 3-44, 4-44, 5-54, 6-63, 7-99, 8-115, 9-118, 10-118 (49.5 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaheer Abbas7   2111--
Naved Khan5   02411-
Junaid Ilyas12   1353--
Athar Hussain14   526112
Mohammad Bilal1   030--
Adnan Kaleem10.54152--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Tauseef Ali b Mohammad Tanvir064-- 
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Nauman Ali2360892- 
Farrukh Rizvic Mansoor Akhtar b Nauman Ali1324243- 
Faisal Khanb Nauman Ali3163665- 
Waqas Haroonb Nauman Ali022-- 
Athar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Tanvir1018271- 
+Hanif Malikb Mohammad Tanvir1520341- 
Mohammad Bilalc Omer Saleem b Nauman Ali2045902- 
*Adnan Kaleemlbw b Mohammad Tanvir1914-- 
Zaheer Abbasst Tauseef Ali b Rizwan Ahmed1621412- 
Junaid Ilyasnot out0312-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-22, 3-65, 4-65, 5-76, 6-91, 7-102, 8-109, 9-142, 10-143 (44.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Tanvir10   4294-2
Mohammad Nabeel3   0110--
Nauman Ali18.16415-1
Mansoor Akhtar6   1240--
Rizwan Ahmed3   0161-2
Gulraiz Sadaf4   0140-1

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gulraiz Sadafst Hanif Malik b Adnan Kaleem4761- 
Saad Sukhailc Athar Hussain b Adnan Kaleem1023321- 
+Tauseef Alilbw b Athar Hussain1633343- 
Tariq Haroonc Hanif Malik b Athar Hussain1472672- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Hanif Malik b Athar Hussain114341-- 
Omer Saleemc Hanif Malik b Adnan Kaleem46159-- 
Nauman Alic sub b Junaid Ilyas8762- 
Behram Khanc Waqas Haroon b Adnan Kaleem511191353- 
*Mansoor Akhtarc Farrukh Rizvi b Mohammad Bilal92318-- 
Mohammad Nabeelc Faisal Khan b Hanif Malik47727132 
Mohammad Tanvirnot out51518-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-30, 3-35, 4-59, 5-66, 6-74, 7-85, 8-106, 9-177, 10-203 (78.2 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaheer Abbas1   040--
Junaid Ilyas14   1291--
Athar Hussain22   7553-5
Mohammad Bilal3   0111--
Adnan Kaleem33.213654--
Waqas Haroon2   090--
Hanif Malik3   11514-

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Rizvib Nauman Ali41728-- 
Azeem Ghummanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Nauman Ali1852831- 
Naved Khanb Nauman Ali2975883- 
Faisal Khanc Tariq Haroon b Nauman Ali3066862- 
Waqas Haroonlbw b Rizwan Ahmed065-- 
+Hanif Malikb Rizwan Ahmed137-- 
Mohammad Bilallbw b Mohammad Tanvir10141811 
*Adnan Kaleemb Mohammad Tanvir46161- 
Athar Hussainnot out1971951- 
Zaheer Abbasc Tauseef Ali b Nauman Ali2034693- 
Junaid Ilyasb Rizwan Ahmed12222-- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 12 nb)28
Total(all out, 59 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-52, 3-72, 4-75, 5-81, 6-103, 7-112, 8-112, 9-156, 10-164 (59 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Tanvir9   2312-5
Mohammad Nabeel4   150--
Nauman Ali24   4445-1
Rizwan Ahmed14   2373-6
Tariq Haroon6   0270--
Mansoor Akhtar2   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive