Hartley Country Club v Orpington
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 12th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Country Club won by 6 wickets
PointsHartley Country Club 16; Orpington 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Dorkins, M Jensen
ScorersRay, L Underwood

Orpington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sheddonc P Thompson b Slatem0     
G Atkinsonc Redwood b Tutt9     
P Schmidtb Tutt4     
J Scottc Hockley b Slatem1     
*D Robinsonc and b DM Carter19     
P Smitc Hockley b Slatem5     
B Jonesc D Thompson b Slatem0     
B Clarksonc Hockley b Slatem0     
N Bradfordb Tutt1     
S Ingramb DM Carter19     
+R Hallnot out24     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sheddon), 2-9 (Schmidt), 3-11 (Scott), 4-21 (Atkinson), 5-38 (Smit), 6-40 (Jones), 7-40 (Clarkson), 8-43 (Bradford), 9-53 (Robinson), 10-95 (Ingram, 35.3 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tutt15   5183--
Slatem11   1325--
DM Carter6.31222--
Hockley2   0110--
Redwood1   060--

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyb Bradford28     
T Carterb Bradford25     
P Underwoodlbw b Bradford11     
D Thompsonc Sheddon b Schmidt1     
JP Thompsonnot out15     
*A Tuttnot out13     
N Levitondid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
+P Thompsondid not bat      
R Slatemdid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 18 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Hockley), 2-61 (Underwood), 3-63 (D Thompson), 4-83 (T Carter)
Orpington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram2   0210--
Bradford9   0483--
Clarkson2   0160--
Schmidt5   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive