Harvel v Folkestone
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueDesmond Wood Ground, Harvel on 12th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarvel won the toss and decided to field
ResultFolkestone won by 126 runs
PointsHarvel 4 (Bowling 4); Folkestone 20
UmpiresK Crowdy, PJ Higgins
ScorersS Walker, C Whatman

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Humec David Walker b van der Merwe88 -1 
G Marshallc Darby b A Ramsey811 1- 
HB Waingankarc JM Ramsey b Jones85101 141 
S Khanaghac and b Bailey3464 32 
CM Colemanc van der Merwe b JM Ramsey516 1- 
K Boffeyb A Ramsey832 1- 
+D Clarkc Darby b A Ramsey1114 2- 
L Samarasinghec A Ramsey b van der Merwe923 1- 
*AR Braynot out129 2- 
M Jamesb A Ramsey114 -- 
N Inglestonlbw b A Ramsey01 -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hume), 2-17 (Marshall), 3-96 (Khanagha), 4-117 (Coleman), 5-163 (Waingankar), 6-163 (Boffey), 7-177 (Clark), 8-185 (Samarasinghe), 9-199 (James), 10-199 (Ingleston, 48.4 ov)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van der Merwe13   3392-3
A Ramsey12.42475-1
JM Ramsey10   155161
Bailey8   03011-
Jones5   12311-

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wakemanc Waingankar b James416 1- 
+P Darbyc Boffey b Bray2152 4- 
F van der Merweb James519 1- 
David Walkerc Clark b James42 1- 
A Ramseylbw b Bray01 -- 
JM Ramseyc Clark b Bray05 -- 
J McSweeneyb Bray1127 2- 
*J Taylorc Clark b Bray313 -- 
Daniel Walkerb Khanagha19 -- 
S Jonesnot out414 1- 
D Baileyc Hume b James48 1- 
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wakeman), 2-35 (van der Merwe), 3-39 (David Walker), 4-39 (A Ramsey), 5-40 (JM Ramsey), 6-52 (Darby), 7-62 (McSweeney), 8-63 (Daniel Walker), 9-63 (Taylor), 10-73 (Bailey, 27.2 ov)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bray12   435514
Khanagha9   5111-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive